Market bag

New bag!

I think this is a great idea. For me is very unpleasant every time I go to the marker, or to any other shop, and start carrying all sorts of plastic bags, that some times don’t even last the journey home.

So I started thinking of a bag that can be folded to go with me every where, and when needed it transforms into a big and very resistant bag that can carry a lot of things.

The result… The market bag

Made from a very good and resistant  cotton and polyester fabric, in this case with printed sardines cans, and with two pars of straps, one for hand hold and another for the shoulder.

I think it came out great, and we have a lot more variants on their way…

Say no to plastic bags. Use quality bags that last for years…

Leave a Reply

